Initial commit v1.0.0
authorNigel Tao <nigeltao@gnome.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2006 12:52:55 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerIain Nicol <iainn@src.gnome.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:44:34 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit05ffd2ab3a01774e39f25e9642241509d9b1d760
tree2bdd294876e1fa179c9570407189773ebdc1568d
Initial commit

This extension, Bookmark Shortcuts, is known to work with at least
Epiphany 2.14 and Deskbar 2.14.  Gecko-based Epiphany is required.
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
about-bookmark-shortcuts.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
bookmark-shortcuts.py [new file with mode: 0644]
bookmark-shortcuts.xml [new file with mode: 0644]